Contact Us

Bob Johnk, President
ext. 21
bob@tricorneaudio.com

 

Dallas Anderson, Lead Designer/Sales
ext. 150
dallas@tricorneaudio.com

 

Phil Nelson, Design/Sales
ext. 24
phil@tricorneaudio.com

 

Chuck McGinnity, Project Management
ext. 23
chuck@tricorneaudio.com

 

Dawn Schares, Accounting
ext. 20
dawn@tricorneaudio.com

 

Jason Brekhus, Inside Support
ext. 151
jason@tricorneaudio.com